•  St. Rita Building, Street 58, 1st Floor, Fanar, Lebanon
     
  •  (961) 1 395 315/ 6/ 7/ 8/ 9
     
  •  info@himaya.org
     
Spread the word, break the silence. HOTLINE: 03 414 964

Press Release

Press Release

  • Madeleine Hijazi on MTV Alive
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Ramona Khawli on Zahle TV
    Thursday, June 23, 2016
  • Yogathon Fundraiser for himaya
    Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Lama Yazbeck on MTV Alive
    Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Minal on Child Abuse
    Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • Moms & To Be April 2016
    Friday, April 1, 2016
  • Moms & To Be March 2016
    Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Moms & To Be February 2016
    Monday, February 1, 2016
  • Moms & To Be January 2016
    Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Lama Yazbeck on OTV
    Thursday, June 11, 2015

Pages

E-helpline

 
Your info will stay safe with himaya
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Copyright © 2015 -2016 himaya. All rights reserved