•  St. Rita Building, Street 58, 1st Floor, Fanar, Lebanon
     
  •  (961) 1 395 315/ 6/ 7/ 8/ 9
     
  •  info@himaya.org
     
Spread the word, break the silence. HOTLINE: 03 414 964
  • Our 11th Birthday
  • #Dawwi_3alghalat
  • Report It
    If you hear, see or suspect child abuse, give us a call
  • Shop4Change
    Support our cause with these cool deals!

Newsletters

  • February 2016
    Monday, February 1, 2016
  • January 2016
    Friday, January 1, 2016
  • November 2015
    Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • October 2015
    Thursday, October 1, 2015
  • September 2015
    Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • August 2015
    Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • July 2015
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • June 2015
    Monday, June 1, 2015
  • May 2015
    Friday, May 1, 2015
  • April 2015
    Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Pages

E-helpline

 
Your info will stay safe with himaya
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Copyright © 2015 -2016 himaya. All rights reserved