•  St. Rita Building, Street 58, 1st Floor, Fanar, Lebanon
     
  •  (961) 1 395 315/ 6/ 7/ 8/ 9
     
  •  info@himaya.org
     
Spread the word, break the silence. HOTLINE: 03 414 964
  • CHILDREN HAVE THE RIGHT TO BE PROTECTED!
  • Don't Turn a Blind Eye
    If you hear, see or suspect child abuse, give us a call
  • We need each other
    The damages are devastating, the impact on us and on our children is tragic. Joining forces is the only way to heal. We urge every individual reading this message to help us; if you know a case of a child in danger or at risk, please tag @himayaleb or contact us directly 03414964
  • Resource Hub
    Tips and resources for parents and caregivers

Newsletters

  • August 2016
    Thursday, September 1, 2016
  • July 2016
    Monday, August 1, 2016
  • June 2016
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • May 2016
    Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • April 2016
    Friday, April 1, 2016
  • March 2016
    Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • February 2016
    Monday, February 1, 2016
  • January 2016
    Friday, January 1, 2016
  • November 2015
    Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • October 2015
    Thursday, October 1, 2015

Pages

E-helpline

 
Your info will stay safe with himaya
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Copyright © 2015 -2016 himaya. All rights reserved