•  St. Rita Building, Street 58, 1st Floor, Fanar, Lebanon
     
  •  (961) 1 395 315/ 6/ 7/ 8/ 9
     
  •  info@himaya.org
     
Spread the word, break the silence. HOTLINE: 03 414 964
  • We need each other
    The damages are devastating, the impact on us and on our children is tragic. Joining forces is the only way to heal. We urge every individual reading this message to help us; if you know a case of a child in danger or at risk, please tag @himayaleb or contact us directly 03414964
  • Report It
    If you hear, see or suspect child abuse, give us a call
  • Resource Hub
    Tips and resources for parents and caregivers

Newsletters

  • January 2016
    Friday, January 1, 2016
  • November 2015
    Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • October 2015
    Thursday, October 1, 2015
  • September 2015
    Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • August 2015
    Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • July 2015
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • June 2015
    Monday, June 1, 2015
  • May 2015
    Friday, May 1, 2015
  • April 2015
    Wednesday, April 1, 2015
  • March 2015
    Sunday, March 1, 2015

Pages

E-helpline

 
Your info will stay safe with himaya
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Copyright © 2015 -2016 himaya. All rights reserved